Part of our Production Plant

Profile

Sensoplast is the manufacturer and system supplier of standard screw caps and dosage systems made of plastic, elastomere, and pharmaceutical glass. Our specific knowhow focuses on the development, manufacture, and assembly of high-quality primary packaging for the closure and dosing of liquids in bottles. A wide range of screw thread pharmaceutical glass bottles made by European manufacturers completes our extensive product portfolio of over 1,200 articles.

Founded in 1989, Sensoplast, as an owner-managed family business, is one of the leading manufacturers of standard screw caps and dosage systems in the pharmaceutical, homeopathy, healthcare, cosmetics, and chemical industries. If required, Sensoplast supplies everything from under one roof:
your system provider for the primary packaging of liquids.
All standard screw caps and dosage systems made of plastic and elastomere are manufactured and assembled at the German headquarters in Oberhonnefeld/Westerwald (Neuwied district, between Frankfurt and Cologne). A solid, organic company growth of about 5 - 10% per year confirms the meanwhile 20 years’ continuous success within the market. Sensoplast works almost completely without borrowed capital.

The qualitative orientation of our production processes and of our product portfolio lies in the market for pharmaceutical primary packaging solutions. This high level of quality can be found in all products – for all application areas.

Sensoplast supplies customers on all continents in more than 50 countries with several hundred million plastic components per year – Made in Germany.

Raw Material Silos

In our Warehouse

Opened Injection Mold

Fully Automated Assembly (Detail)

Semi-automatic Assembly

Gebäudeteil unseres Fertigungsbetriebs

Profil

Sensoplast ist Produzent und Systemlieferant für Schraubverschlüsse und Dosiersysteme aus Kunststoff, Elastomer und Pharmaglas. Unser spezifisches Know How liegt in der Entwicklung, Fertigung und Montage hochwertiger Primärverpackungen zum Verschließen und Dosieren von Flüssigkeiten in Flaschen. Ein breites Sortiment an Schraubgewinde-Pharmaglasflaschen europäischer Hersteller vervollständigt die umfangreiche Produktpalette mit über 1.200 Artikeln.

1989 gegründet, ist Sensoplast, als inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen, einer der führenden Anbieter von Schraubverschlüssen und Dosiersystemen in Pharmazie, Homöopathie, Gesundheitspflege, Kosmetik und Chemie. Sensoplast liefert auf Wunsch alles aus einer Hand:
Ihr Systemanbieter für die Primärverpackung von Flüssigkeiten.
Sämtliche Schraubverschlüsse und Dosiersysteme aus Kunststoff und Elastomer werden am deutschen Standort in Oberhonnefeld/ Westerwald (Kreis Neuwied, zwischen Frankfurt am Main und Köln) gefertigt und montiert. Ein solides, organisches Wachstum des Unternehmens von rund 5 bis 10% pro Jahr bestätigt den seit nunmehr 20 Jahren andauernden Erfolg am Markt. Sensoplast arbeitet nahezu ohne Fremdkapital.

Die qualitative Orientierung unserer Produktionsprozesse und des Produktportfolio liegen im Markt für pharmazeutische Primärverpackungen. Dieses hohe Qualitätsniveau findet sich in allen Produkten – für alle Anwendungsbereiche.

Sensoplast beliefert Kunden auf allen Kontinenten, in mehr als 50 Ländern mit jährlich mehreren hundert Millionen Kunststoffkomponenten – Made in Germany.

Rohstoffsilos

Im Lager

Geöffnetes Spritzgie▀werkzeug (Form)

Vollautomatische Montage (Detail)

Halbautomatische Montage