Product Labeling

Our Quality Management System

All production-relevant processes at Sensoplast are documented in detail. The existing quality management system is adapted to these processes. The continuous batch tracking of all manufactured components along the complete value chain is ensured. All components as well as the end product are meticulously checked by our quality management team at different stages during the production process. They fulfill the stringent quality standards required of pharmaceutical primary packaging raw materials.

Production, assembly, and packaging take place with low germ content. Sensoplast orientates itself with regards to quality assurance as per the recommendations of the World Health Organization (WHO) to the pharmaceutical industry, of Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP), as well as of the respective valid defect valuation lists for injection molding parts made of plastic: closures, sealing inserts, dosage systems (droppers, etc.), according to publications by the ECV Editio Cantor Verlag für Medizin und Naturwissenschaften GmbH, Aulendorf (German publishing house for medicine and natural science).
Our test results for finished products are regularly documented and are available on request in the form of a comprehensive quality certificate.

SENSOPLAST was successfully certified according to ISO 9001:2008 (Quality Management System) as well as according to ISO 15378:2006* in April 2010.

*Primary packaging materials for medicinal products – Particular requirements for the application of ISO 9001:2000 with reference to Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP)

Our predominantly international customers can be assured at any time of the superior manufacturing, assembly, and packing of primary packaging with attention to process and hygiene-related aspects under controlled quality conditions.

The current certificates (D, E, F) are available for you to download here:

Produkt-Kennzeichnung

Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem

Alle produktionsrelevanten Prozesse bei Sensoplast sind bis ins Detail dokumentiert. Das bestehende Qualitätsmanagementsystem ist an diese Prozessabläufe angepasst. Die lückenlose Chargenverfolgung aller gefertigten Komponenten durch die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette hindurch ist sichergestellt. Alle Komponenten sowie das Endprodukt werden zu verschiedenen Zeitpunkten im Produktionsprozess sorgfältig durch unser Qualitätsmanagement geprüft. Sie entsprechen den hohen Qualitätsanforderungen an pharmazeutische Primärpackmittel.

Fertigung, Montage und Verpackung erfolgen unter keimarmen Bedingungen. Sensoplast orientiert sich bei der Qualitätsbeurteilung an den Empfehlungen der World Health Organisation (WHO) an die Pharmaindustrie, der Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) sowie an den jeweils gültigen Fehlerbewertungslisten für Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff: Verschlüsse, Dichteinlagen, Dosierhilfen (Tropfer etc.), gemäß den Veröffentlichungen im ECV Editio Cantor Verlag für Medizin und Naturwissenschaften GmbH, Aulendorf.
Unsere Prüfergebnisse zu Fertigprodukten werden regelmäßig dokumentiert und stehen in Form eines ausführlichen Qualitätszertifikats auf Anfrage zur Verfügung.

SENSOPLAST hat im April 2010 die Zertifizierungen gemäß ISO 9001:2008 (Qualitätsmanagementsystem) sowie ISO 15378:2006* erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

*Primärverpackungen für Arzneimittel - Besondere Anforderungen für die Anwendung von ISO 9001:2000 entsprechend der Guten Herstellungspraxis (GMP)

Unsere überwiegend internationalen Kunden können sich der unter prozessualen und hygienischen Gesichtspunkten anspruchsvollen Fertigung, Montage und Verpackung der Primärpackmittel unter kontrollierten Qualitätsbedingungen jederzeit sicher sein.

Die aktuellen Zertifikate (D, E, F) finden Sie hier zum Download: